Home > about us > Contact Us
Printable Version
Contact Us

To Make An Appointment, click here and one of our therapist will contact you within 24 hours or the next business day.

Renew Counseling Center
11695 S. Black Bob Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-768-6606
Fax: 913-768-6609
Send an email

Staff:

Kori Hintz-Bohn, MA, LCPC, CEDS
Executive Director & Founder
913-768-6606, ext. 302

Alyssa Meehan, Counseling Intern
Individual and Relationship Counseling
ameehan@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 334

Amanda Ziegler, LSCSW
Individual and Relationship Counseling
aziegler@renewkc.com
913.768.6606, ext. 316

Brandi McFadden, MA, LPC
Individual and Relationship Counseling
bmcfadden@renewkc.com
913.768.6606, ext. 308

Cliff Carter, MA, LCPC
Individual Counseling
ccarter@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 322

Diane Sinclair-Smith, MA, LCMFT
Individual, Couples and Family Therapy
dsmith@renewkc.com
913.768.6606, ext. 319

Jamie Soukup, MA, LPC
Individual and Relationship Counseling
jsoukup@renewkc.com
913.768.6606, ext. 324

Jennifer Elliot,  LPC
Individual and Relationship Counseling, Psychological Services
jelliot@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 317

Julie McLean, RD, LD
Registered Dietitian
jmclean@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 306

Kristy Cramer, MA, LCPC
Individual and Relationship Counseling
kcramer@renewkc.com

913-768-6606, ext. 318

Lindsay Ross, MS, LCPC, CEDS
Clinical Director- Intensive Outpatient Programs
Individual and Relationship Counseling
lross@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 320


Paula Nyman, RD, LD
Registered Dietitian
pnyman@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 305

Stephanie Risinger, MS, TLMFT
Marriage and Family Therapist under temporary license
srisinger@renewkc.com
913.768.6606, ext. 313


 

 
         
RENEW EATING DISORDER RECOVERY CENTER
11695 S. Black Bob Rd., Suite B, Olathe, KS 66062
P. 913.768.6606  |  email us

© Renew Eating Disorder Recovery Center, 2005. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.