Home > contact us
Printable Version
contact us

To Make An Appointment, click here and one of our therapist will contact you within 24 hours.

Renew Counselng Center
11695 S. Black Bob Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-768-6606
Fax: 913-768-6609
Send an email

Staff:

Kori Hintz-Bohn, MA, LCPC
Executive Director & Founder
913-768-6606, ext. 302

Todd Bowman, PhD
Licesned Psychologist
913-768-6606, ext. 308

Susan Cowden, MS, LCMFT
Individual and Relationship Counseling
scowden@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 319

Kristy Cramer, BA, Student Intern
Individual and Relationship Counseling
kcramer@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 318

Tanya Fisher, LSCSW
Children, Adolescents, and Adult
tfisher@renewkc.com 
913-768-6606, ext. 309

Rebecca Flurer, MA, LPC, NCC
Individual, Couples and Family Counseling
rflurer@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 317

Taylor Johnson, MA, LPC, NCC
Individual, Couples and Family Counseling
tjohnson@renewkc.com
913.768.6606, ext. 306

Lindsay Koestner, MS, LCPC
Individual and Relationship Counseling
IOP Assessment Coordinator
lkoestner@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 320

Paula Nyman, RD, LD
Registered Dietitian
pnyman@renewkc.com
913-768-6606, ext. 305

Amory Whitcraft, MS, LPC
Individual and Relationship Counseling
awhitcraft@renewkc.com 
913-768-6606, ext. 313

Our Beautiful Location

Renew is located in a beautiful, cottage style home in Olathe, Kansas. It is close to highway access, but tucked...


Read More
 
Map to Renew

A map to Renew NOTE: On the interactive map we are actually a little bit farther north that what is marked. We are in the cluster of trees.

Read More

 
Directions to Renew

Renew is located in a beautiful, cottage style home in Olathe, Kansas, close to highway access. It is tucked away by trees and is easy to miss. Our waiting room is on the south side...


Read More
 
 
         
RENEW EATING DISORDER RECOVERY CENTER
11695 S. Black Bob Rd., Suite B, Olathe, KS 66062
P. 913.768.6606  |  email us

© Renew Eating Disorder Recovery Center, 2005. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.